Contact ACH

Thank you for your interest in the Appalachian Children's Home and Bluegrass Foster Services! If you would like more information, we would love to hear from you! Fill out the form below or call us during normal office hours. 

Donor and Volunteer Information 

General Company Information

(606) 546-3805

Mike Addison, Vice President

mike.addison@achky.org

Jody Risner, Executive Director

jody.risner@achky.org

Jessica Taylor, CFO

jessica.taylor@achky.org

Residential Treatment Program

(606) 546-3805

Holly Williams, LPCC-S, Treatment Director

holly.williams@achky.org

Jeff Mills, Director of Case Management

jeffrey.mills@achky.org

Shelia Smith, Referral Specialist

achreferrals@outlook.com

Bluegrass Foster Services

(606) 545-7270

Travis Taylor, Program Director

travis.taylor@achky.org

Jeff Merida, Training Coordinator

jeff.merida@achky.org

Kenny Smallwood, Licensing Specialist

kenny.smallwood@achky.org

**Please direct all inquires about our onsite school to Knox Appalachian School by calling (606)546-2568.

Please fill out the information below and we will get back with you as soon as possible!

Thanks! Message sent.

Mailing Address

Appalachian Children's Home

PO Box 550

Barbourville, KY 40906

Residential Facility, Main Foster Care Office, & Business Offices

1909 KY 3439

Barbourville, KY 40906

Berea Foster Care Office

Church on the Rock

1049 Richmond Rd. North

Berea, KY 40403

Fax:

(606) 546-3903